Princeton High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (try outs) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (try outs) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (try outs) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Fisher Middle School  Fisher Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
1 game
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  Kreps Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
1 game
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  Lawrence Middle School         
 (Rescheduled to 12-20-18)
2 games
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-3:45PM    JW Gym         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Cranbury Middle  John Witherspoon Middle School         
1 game, before boys game
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  Lawrence Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
 (Rescheduled from 12-13-18)
2 games
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Fisher Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
1 game
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Grover  Thomas Grover Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
2 games
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Stuart Country Day  John Witherspoon Middle School         
2 games
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Princeton Day  John Witherspoon Middle School         
 (Rescheduled to 01-18-19)
2 games
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Timberlane Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
2 games
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
2 games
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:15PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Princeton Day  John Witherspoon Middle School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-14-19)
1 game
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Stone Bridge Middle School  Stone Bridge Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
1 game
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Timberlane Middle School  Timberlane Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
2 games
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Community Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
2 games
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  MS Girls Basketball (practice) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW Gym         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Pond Road Middle School  Pond Road Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
2 games
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball MS: Girls MS Game 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
2 games