logo Princeton High School Princeton High School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 05-12-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-5:00PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Pond Road Middle School  Smoyer Park Princeton
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Pond Road Middle School  Pond Road Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Multiple Schools  Stone Bridge Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Stone Bridge Middle School  Stone Bridge Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Timberlane Middle School  Smoyer Park Princeton
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Timberlane Middle School  Timberlane Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  Lawrence Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Fisher Middle School  Smoyer Park Princeton
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  Smoyer Park Princeton
 
     
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  Kreps Middle School
 
3:00PM     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
  Baseball MS: Boys MS Game 4:00PM  Princeton Unified Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  Smoyer Park Princeton
 
     
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
  MS Baseball - (Practice) 3:30PM-4:50PM    Smoyer Park