logo Princeton High School Princeton High School

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 11-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Nov 22, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. TBD  John Witherspoon Middle School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Elizabeth  John Witherspoon Middle School       
 
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool       
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Wardlaw-Hartridge,
Wilberforce 
John Witherspoon Middle School       
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Metuchen  John Witherspoon Middle School       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Swimming MS 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool