Princeton High School
MS Running Club Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  MS Running Club (Postponed) 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  MS Running Club 3:00PM-4:30PM    JW locker room hallway