Princeton High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Wilberforce  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Elizabeth  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Stuart Country Day  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:10AM-8:10AM    JW Pool         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Swimming MS: MS Meet 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Metuchen  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  MS Swimming 7:30AM-8:10AM    JW Pool