Princeton High School
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  Kreps Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Lawrence Middle School  Lawrence Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Fisher Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Grover  Thomas Grover Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Timberlane Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Tournament 7:00AM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. TBD  Rider University         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Lawrence  John Witherspoon Middle School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Stone Bridge Middle School  Stone Bridge Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Tournament 7:00AM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Garden State Academy  Princeton High School         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Cranbury Middle  Princeton High School         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Tri-Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Community Middle School,
Princeton Academy of the Sacred Heart 
John Witherspoon Middle School         
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Tournament 7:00AM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. TBD  Robbinsville High School  7:00AM    3:00PM   
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Pond Road Middle School  Pond Road Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Fisher Middle School  Fisher Middle School  3:00PM  3:00PM  6:00PM   
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  MS Wrestling Practice 3:00PM-4:45PM    JW Commons         
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Wrestling MS: MS Match 4:00PM  John Witherspoon Middle School vs. Kreps Middle School  John Witherspoon Middle School