Nottingham
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
Scrimmage  3:45PM  Bensalem  Nottingham High School         
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Peddie  Peddie School  2:45PM       
1 bus
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage  10:30AM  Away vs. Conwell-Egan Catholic  Conwell-Egan Catholic High School  8:45AM       
1 BUS
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Monroe Township  Monroe Township High School  2:45PM       
1 bus
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  New Egypt  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame High School  Notre Dame High School  2:45AM       
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lawrence  Nottingham High School         
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Trenton Central  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Ewing  Nottingham High School         
(Date & Time Changed from 04-12-19)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hamilton West  HGSA (Hamilton Girls Softball Assoc.)  5:45PM       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Steinert  Nottingham High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Ewing  Nottingham High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-06-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Princeton High School  Princeton High School  2:45AM       
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hopewell Valley Central  Nottingham High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro North  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Robbinsville  Robbinsville High School  8:30AM       
1 Bus V JV
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School  2:45AM       
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Robbinsville  Nottingham High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro South  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton High School West         
 (Date Changed to )
Tournament  4:00PM  TBA  HGSA (Hamilton Girls Softball Assoc.)         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Steinert High School  Steinert High School  2:45PM       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hightstown High School  Hightstown High School  2:45AM       
1 bus
Thursday, May 2, 2019
MCT Preliminaries  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Shore Regional         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing  8:30AM       
1 bus
Monday, May 6, 2019
MCT Quarter Finals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Armstrong Field         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
MCT Semi Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Armstrong Field         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton High School West         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
MCT Finals  7:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Armstrong Field         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell Valley Central  Hopewell Valley Central High School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Allentown  Allentown High School  2:45PM