Nottingham
Lacrosse Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsville  Robbinsville High School  2:45PM       
1 Bus
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Tri Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Hamilton West,
Steinert 
Hamilton High School West  8:00AM       
1 bus Varsity & JV
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Steinert High School  Nottingham High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Ewing  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lawrence  Nottingham High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-09-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Lawrence  Nottingham High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-08-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Steinert  Steinert High School  10:00AM       
1 bus
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Hamilton West  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing  2:45PM       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-20-19)
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School  2:45PM       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Veteran's Park  3:45PM       
1 Bus
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
MCT Preliminaries  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
MCT Preliminaries  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
MCT Quarter Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
MCT Semi Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
MCT Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA