logo Nottingham Nottingham

Field Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Play Day  3:45PM  Away vs. Stuart Country Day  Stuart Country Day School  2:45PM     
 
1 bus
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Hun School of Princeton  Nottingham High School       
 
 (Location Changed)
Location changed - Hunn still "Home" team
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Princeton High School  Princeton High School  2:45PM     
 
1 bus Varisty on Stadium Field
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Robbinsville  Nottingham High School       
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Burlington City  Nottingham High School       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Steinert  Steinert High School  2:45PM     
 
1 bus
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro North  Nottingham High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-13-19)
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro North  Nottingham High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. West Windsor-Plainsboro South  West Windsor-Plainsboro High School South  2:45PM     
 
1 bus
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Allentown  Nottingham High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing  5:00PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
1 bus
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hamilton West  Nottingham High School       
 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hightstown High School  Hightstown High School       
 
 (Date Changed to 09-28-19)
1 bus
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Game  9:00AM  Away vs. Hightstown High School  Hightstown High School  7:45AM     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 09-27-19)
1 bus V and JV
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hopewell Valley Central  Nottingham High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School  5:00PM     
 
1 bus varsity
V - turf field
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
MCT Play-In  4:00PM  Away vs. Steinert  Steinert High School  2:45PM     
 
1 bus
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Notre Dame High School  Nottingham High School       
 
confirmed
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Pennsauken Public Schools  Nottingham High School
Field Field Hockey
 
     
 
Varsity Only
Confirmed w/ AD Office 10/7
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
NJSIAA  4:00PM  Away vs. West Windsor-Plainsboro North  West Windsor-Plainsboro High School North  2:45PM     
 
1 bus
Turf Field