Nottingham
Baseball Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Robbinsville  Nottingham High School         
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. South Brunswick  Rowland Park  2:45PM       
1 bus JV & Varsity
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
Scrimmage  12:00PM  Lakeland Regional  Nottingham High School         
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Watchung Hills Reg  Watchung Hills  2:30PM       
1 bus
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  North Hunterdon  Nottingham High School         
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Away vs. Oakcrest  oakcrest high school  8:00AM       
1 bus w/ JV
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Northern Burlington Regional  Nottingham High School         
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Somerville  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
Scrimmage  11:00AM  Burlington Township  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Notre Dame High School  Notre Dame High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-01-19)
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lawrence  Lawrence High School  2:45PM       
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Trenton Central  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Robbinsville  Robbinsville High School         
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hamilton West  Hamilton High School West  2:45PM       
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Steinert High School  Nottingham High School         
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Ewing  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Williamstown  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Princeton High School  Princeton High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Princeton High School  Princeton High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-15-19)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Hopewell Valley Central  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Pennington Prep  Nottingham High School         
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lawrence  Nottingham High School         
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Robbinsville  Nottingham High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  West Windsor-Plainsboro South  Nottingham High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hamilton West  Veteran's Park  5:45PM       
1 bus
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Steinert High School  Veteran's Park  5:30PM       
1 bus
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hightstown High School  Hightstown High School  2:45PM       
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Hopewell Valley Central  Hopewell Valley Central High School  2:45PM       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Ewing  Ewing High School  8:30AM       
1 bus
Monday, May 6, 2019
MCT Preliminaries  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
MCT Quarter Finals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Princeton Day  Princeton Day School  2:45PM       
1 bus
Saturday, May 11, 2019
MCT Semi Finals  4:00PM  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
TBA         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
MCT Finals  TBD  Away vs. TBA,
TBA 
Veteran's Park         
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Allentown  Allentown High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. North Hunterdon  north hunterdon  2:30PM       
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Immaculata  Veteran's Park