logo Ewing Ewing

Bowling: Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. Burlington Township  Hamilton Lanes, 1200 Kuser Road, Trenton, NJ
 
2:45PM     
 
Ewing Bus - Ida
Monday, Feb 1, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Doane Academy  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
No Bus Needed
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. New Egypt  Thunderbowl Lanes
 
2:30PM     
 
Ewing Bus - Ida If anyone would like updates on today's match, they can follow the New Egypt bowling team on Twitter. The coaches send out frequent updates during the match. @NewEgyptBowling
Monday, Feb 8, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Bordentown Regional  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 02-10-21)
No Bus Needed
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Bordentown Regional  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 02-08-21)
No Bus Needed
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Northern Burlington Regional  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
No Bus Needed
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Pemberton Township  Thunderbowl Lanes
 
2:30PM     
 
 (Time Changed)
Ewing Bus - Thomas
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Burlington Township  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to )
SENIOR RECOGNITION
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Match  3:45PM  Away vs. STEM Civics Charter  Curtis Lanes
 
     
 
No Bus Needed
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Bordentown Regional  Hamilton Lanes, 1200 Kuser Road, Trenton, NJ
 
2:30PM     
 
Each Bowler is allowed 2 adult parents/guardians to attend. Ewing Bus - Ida
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Burlington Township  Slocum's Bowling Center
 
     
 
SENIOR RECOGNITION